top of page

WELCOME TO Natik Projects (2007) Inc.

 

Complete Mechanical Systems Contractor

See Our Work

Repulse Bay High School

Repulse Bay, NU

Meet Our Team

Vince Bruno

Operations Manager

 Vince@natikprojects.com

Erdith Nofuente

Office Controller

erdith@natikprojects.com

Jay Reykdal

Project Coordinator 

Jay@natikprojects.com

 

Matthew Turner

Project Coordinator 

Matthewt@natikprojects.com

 

Rowela Serra

Junior Acc/Admin Clerk 1

Rowela@natikprojects.com

Rob Caldwell

Nunavut Manager

rob@natikprojects.com

Matthew Russell

Project Lead

Mattr@natikprojects.com

Evan Graham

Project Lead

Evan@natikprojects.com

bottom of page