© 2016 by Natik Projects (2007) Inc.

WELCOME TO Natik Projects (2007) Inc.

 

Complete Mechanical Systems Contractor

See Our Work

Repulse Bay High School

Repulse Bay, NU

Meet Our Team

Tino Bruno

Managing Director 

Tino@natikprojects.com

 

Anna-Lisa Bruno

Office Manager

Abruno@shawbiz.ca

Erdith Nofuente

Office Controller

admnatik@shaw.ca

John Thomsen

Senior Estimator and Project Manager John@natikprojects.com

Vince Bruno

Estimator and Project Manager Vince@natikprojects.com

Matthew Turner

HVAC Manager

Mattnatik@shaw.ca

 

Robbie Caldwell

Resident Manager

Robbienatik@shaw.ca